I’m Posting every week in 2011!

I’ve decided I want to blog more often. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting doing it right now.  I will be posting on this blog once a week for all of 2011.

I know it won’t be easy for me since I’ve got a job, a study and a my own company to run. Let’s hope it’ll be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. I promise to make use of the community of other bloggers with similiar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

Cheers!

Gijs

5 Comments

Filed under Personal

5 responses to “I’m Posting every week in 2011!

  1. hey, i’m loving it – just to let you know that you have my support 🙂 I look forward to reading your posts 🙂

  2. Peter

    i can`t wait for news updates from you every week
    i will support and ad thanks every time you post

    • Hey Peter!

      Thanks for your support. I’m really curious to know what you’ll find of my incoming blogposts.

      Thamks again and I’m looking forward to your comments 🙂

Leave a Reply

